Term 1 Network Meeting 2016

The Term 1 network meeting will be held on the 1st of April at Toongabbie East Public School and will include the following speakers:

  • Robert Goodman, Leader - National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) Transition

  • John Selby, Diana Murphy and Betty Harper - Principal's School Leadership to present Measuring Impact in SSPs

  • Sandra Robinson, Director Leadership and High Performance Directorate to present Learning Pathways and Principal Credentialing

  • Penelope Earp, AP Wairoa School - Achieving Accreditation at Lead (A Personal Journey)

  • Kathy Powzun, Director Public Schools - Evidence and the Lead Panel Process

Video conferencing is available if you are unable to attend on the day. Members can access video conferencing details, the full agenda and resources from the meeting once logged in to this site. 

Whats new at Sepla

2020 Call for Abstracts Extended

Don't miss out on this opportunity to share your experience with the special education community.

Read More

Joint ASEPA National Conference and SEPLA-CON 2020

The joint ASEPA National Conference and SEPLA-CON 2020 will be held on 20th - 22nd July.

Read More

Term 1 Network Meeting 2019

Friday 22nd March 2018 NSW Department of Education 105 Phillip Street Parramatta

Read More

2019 SEPLA Conference

The 2019 SEPLA Conference will be held on 22nd-23rd July.

Read More