2017 SEPLA Committee


Peter Skinner

SEPLA President

Matthew Johnson

SEPLA Vice President

Wendy Milburn

SEPLA Secretary

Carol Robson and Julie Raciborska

SEPLA Treasurers

On Friday 3rd February, 2017 the first SEPLA management committee meeting for the upcoming year was held. The elected positions for our association for 2017 are as follows:

  • President - Peter Skinner
  • Vice President - Matthew Johnson
  • Secretary – Wendy Milburn
  • Treasurer(s)- Carol Robson and Julie Raciborska
  • Executive Vice President ASEPA - Matthew Johnson

The other members of the management committee are: Anne Flint, Mercedes Wilkinson, Mark Gosbell, Peter Gurrier-Jones, Diana Murphy and Danielle Coonan.

We all look forward to the responsibility of representing such an amazing group of educators and leaders over the year.

Whats new at Sepla

2020 Call for Abstracts Extended

Don't miss out on this opportunity to share your experience with the special education community.

Read More

Joint ASEPA National Conference and SEPLA-CON 2020

The joint ASEPA National Conference and SEPLA-CON 2020 will be held on 20th - 22nd July.

Read More

Term 1 Network Meeting 2019

Friday 22nd March 2018 NSW Department of Education 105 Phillip Street Parramatta

Read More

2019 SEPLA Conference

The 2019 SEPLA Conference will be held on 22nd-23rd July.

Read More